play Trailer

Dumbo

Running time: 112 mins

Now Showing at EPH

Book Online »

Synopsis

From Disney and visionary director Tim Burton, the all-new grand live-action adventure 'Dumbo' expands on the beloved classic story where differences are celebrated, family is cherished and dreams take flight.

Circus owner Max Medici enlists former star Holt Farrier and his children Milly and Joe to care for a newborn elephant whose oversized ears make him a laughingstock in an already struggling circus. But when they discover that Dumbo can fly, the circus makes an incredible comeback, attracting persuasive entrepreneur V.A. Vandevere , who recruits the peculiar pachyderm for his newest, larger-than-life entertainment venture, Dreamland.

Dumbo soars to new heights alongside a charming and spectacular aerial artist, Colette Marchant, until Holt learns that beneath its shiny veneer, Dreamland is full of dark secrets.

Showing Times

Friday, 5th April
16:45    19:30

Saturday, 6th April
15:00    19:30

Sunday, 7th April
15:00    19:30

Monday, 8th April
14:00    20:15

Tuesday, 9th April
14:00    17:00

Wednesday, 10th April
14:00    20:30

Thursday, 11th April
14:00

Friday, 12th April
14:00

Saturday, 13th April
15:00

Sunday, 14th April
15:00

Monday, 15th April
14:00

Tuesday, 16th April
14:00

Wednesday, 17th April
14:00

Thursday, 18th April
14:00