play Trailer

Murder on the Orient Express

Running time: 114 mins

Now Showing at EPH

Book Online »

Synopsis

What starts out as a lavish train ride through Europe quickly unfolds into one of the most stylish, suspenseful and thrilling mysteries ever told.

From the novel by best-selling author Agatha Christie, Murder on the Orient Express tells the tale of thirteen strangers stranded on a train, where everyone's a suspect. One man must race against time to solve the puzzle before the murderer strikes again.

Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.

Rating Advice

moderate violence, occasional bloody images

Showing Times

Friday, 24th November
19:30

Saturday, 25th November
19:30

Sunday, 26th November
15:00

Monday, 27th November
20:15

Wednesday, 29th November
20:30

Thursday, 30th November
14:00    19:30

Saturday, 2nd December
19:30

Monday, 4th December
20:15

Tuesday, 5th December
19:30

Wednesday, 6th December
20:30