play Trailer

Aladdin

Running time: 128 mins

Now Showing at EPH

Book Online »

Synopsis

Aladdin is the thrilling, all audience, live action reimagining of the classic animated version released back in 1992. The charming, exciting tale remains of the street urchin Aladdin, the courageous and self-determined Jasmine and the Genie who may be the key to their future.

The Aladdin cast includes: Two-time Oscar nominee Will Smith (Ali, Men in Black) as the Genie who has the power to grant three wishes to whoever possesses his magic lamp; Mena Massoud (Amazon's Jack Ryan) as Aladdin, the hapless but lovable street rat who is smitten with the Sultan's daughter; Naomi Scott (Power Rangers) as Princess Jasmine, the Sultan's beautiful daughter who wants to have a say in how she lives her life; Marwan Kenzari (Murder on the Orient Express) as Jafar, an evil sorcerer who devises a nefarious plot to unseat the Sultan and rule Agrabah himself; Navid Negahban (Homeland) as the Sultan, the ruler of Agrabah who is eager to find a proper husband for his daughter, Jasmine; Nasim Pedrad (Saturday Night Live) as Dalia, Princess Jasmine's hand maiden and confidante; Billy Magnussen (Into the Woods) as Prince Anders, a suitor from Skanland and potential husband for Princess Jasmine; and Numan Acar (Homeland) as Hakim, Jafar's right-hand man and head of the palace guards.

Showing Times

Wednesday, 22nd May
20:15

Thursday, 23rd May
19:30

Friday, 24th May
16:00    19:30

Saturday, 25th May
14:00    19:30

Sunday, 26th May
14:00    19:30

Monday, 27th May
14:00    20:00

Tuesday, 28th May
14:00    19:30

Wednesday, 29th May
14:00    20:30

Thursday, 30th May
14:00    19:30

Friday, 31st May
14:00    19:30

Saturday, 1st June
14:00    19:30

Sunday, 2nd June
14:00    19:30

Monday, 3rd June
20:00

Tuesday, 4th June
16:30

Thursday, 6th June
19:30