Monday 26th February

8:00 PM: All of Us Strangers (15)

Tuesday 27th February

7:30 PM: Six Inches of Soil (PG)

Wednesday 28th February

8:00 PM: All of Us Strangers (15)

Thursday 29th February

2:00 PM: All of Us Strangers (15)

7:30 PM: The Holdovers (15)

Friday 1st March

7:30 PM: The Zone of Interest (12A)

Saturday 2nd March

7:30 PM: Monty Python and The Holy Grail: The 48.5th Year Anniversary (12A)

Sunday 3rd March

2:00 PM: Hamlet starring Ian McKellen (12A)

7:30 PM: The Zone of Interest (12A)

Monday 4th March

8:00 PM: One Life (12A)

Tuesday 5th March

2:00 PM: The Zone of Interest (12A)

7:30 PM: Six Inches of Soil (PG)

Wednesday 6th March

8:00 PM: Monty Python and The Holy Grail: The 48.5th Year Anniversary (12A)

Thursday 7th March

7:30 PM: Hamlet starring Ian McKellen (12A)

Friday 8th March

7:30 PM: Bob Marley - One Love (12A)

Saturday 9th March

7:30 PM: Bob Marley - One Love (12A)

Sunday 10th March

7:30 PM: The Boy and the Heron (12A)

Monday 11th March

8:00 PM: Bob Marley - One Love (12A)

Thursday 14th March

2:00 PM: Bob Marley - One Love (12A)

7:30 PM: Bob Marley - One Love (12A)

Thursday 21st March

7:00 PM: NT Live: The Motive and the Cue (15)

Saturday 30th March

7:00 PM: NT Live: The Motive and the Cue (15)

Thursday 18th April

7:30 PM: EOS John Singer Sargent

Tuesday 23rd April

7:00 PM: NT Live: Nye (12A)

Monday 26th February

8:00 PM: All of Us Strangers (15)

Tuesday 27th February

7:30 PM: Six Inches of Soil (PG)

Wednesday 28th February

8:00 PM: All of Us Strangers (15)

Thursday 29th February

2:00 PM: All of Us Strangers (15)

7:30 PM: The Holdovers (15)

Friday 1st March

7:30 PM: The Zone of Interest (12A)

Saturday 2nd March

7:30 PM: Monty Python and The Holy Grail: The 48.5th Year Anniversary (12A)

Sunday 3rd March

2:00 PM: Hamlet starring Ian McKellen (12A)

7:30 PM: The Zone of Interest (12A)

Monday 4th March

8:00 PM: One Life (12A)

Tuesday 5th March

2:00 PM: The Zone of Interest (12A)

7:30 PM: Six Inches of Soil (PG)

Wednesday 6th March

8:00 PM: Monty Python and The Holy Grail: The 48.5th Year Anniversary (12A)

Thursday 7th March

7:30 PM: Hamlet starring Ian McKellen (12A)

Friday 8th March

7:30 PM: Bob Marley - One Love (12A)

Saturday 9th March

7:30 PM: Bob Marley - One Love (12A)

Sunday 10th March

7:30 PM: The Boy and the Heron (12A)

Monday 11th March

8:00 PM: Bob Marley - One Love (12A)

Thursday 14th March

2:00 PM: Bob Marley - One Love (12A)

7:30 PM: Bob Marley - One Love (12A)

Thursday 21st March

7:00 PM: NT Live: The Motive and the Cue (15)

Saturday 30th March

7:00 PM: NT Live: The Motive and the Cue (15)

Thursday 18th April

7:30 PM: EOS John Singer Sargent

Tuesday 23rd April

7:00 PM: NT Live: Nye (12A)