Monday 17th June

8:00 PM: Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (15)

Tuesday 18th June

7:30 PM: Strike: An Uncivil War (15)

Wednesday 19th June

8:00 PM: Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (15)

Thursday 20th June

7:00 PM: Waitress: The Musical (12A)

Friday 21st June

7:30 PM: A House in Jerusalem (12A)

Saturday 22nd June

7:30 PM: Star Trek III The Search For Spock (40th Anniversary) (PG)

Sunday 23rd June

2:00 PM: A House in Jerusalem (12A)

7:30 PM: La Chimera (15)

Monday 24th June

8:00 PM: A House in Jerusalem (12A)

Tuesday 25th June

7:30 PM: La Chimera (15)

Thursday 27th June

2:00 PM: A House in Jerusalem (12A)

7:30 PM: A House in Jerusalem (12A)

Friday 28th June

7:30 PM: Freud's Last Session (12A)

Saturday 29th June

7:30 PM: Wilding (PG)

Sunday 30th June

2:00 PM: Wilding (PG)

7:30 PM: Freud's Last Session (12A)

Monday 1st July

8:00 PM: Freud's Last Session (12A)

Tuesday 2nd July

7:30 PM: Freud's Last Session (12A)

Wednesday 3rd July

8:00 PM: Wilding (PG)

Thursday 4th July

2:00 PM: Freud's Last Session (12A)

7:30 PM: Wilding (PG)

Thursday 18th July

7:00 PM: National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (PG)

Friday 19th July

7:30 PM: blur: To The End

Saturday 20th July

2:00 PM: Inside Out 2 (U)

7:30 PM: blur: To The End

Sunday 21st July

2:00 PM: Inside Out 2 (U)

7:30 PM: Forrest Gump (12A)

Monday 22nd July

2:00 PM: Inside Out 2 (U)

Tuesday 23rd July

2:00 PM: Inside Out 2 (U)

Wednesday 24th July

2:00 PM: Inside Out 2 (U)

Thursday 25th July

2:00 PM: Forrest Gump (12A)

Friday 2nd August

2:00 PM: Despicable Me 4 (U)

Saturday 3rd August

2:00 PM: Despicable Me 4 (U)

Sunday 4th August

2:00 PM: Despicable Me 4 (U)

Monday 5th August

2:00 PM: Despicable Me 4 (U)

Tuesday 6th August

2:00 PM: Despicable Me 4 (U)

Wednesday 7th August

2:00 PM: Despicable Me 4 (U)

Thursday 8th August

2:00 PM: Despicable Me 4 (U)

Saturday 31st August

7:00 PM: Andre Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love

Sunday 1st September

2:00 PM: Andre Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love

Monday 17th June

8:00 PM: Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (15)

Tuesday 18th June

7:30 PM: Strike: An Uncivil War (15)

Wednesday 19th June

8:00 PM: Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga (15)

Thursday 20th June

7:00 PM: Waitress: The Musical (12A)

Friday 21st June

7:30 PM: A House in Jerusalem (12A)

Saturday 22nd June

7:30 PM: Star Trek III The Search For Spock (40th Anniversary) (PG)

Sunday 23rd June

2:00 PM: A House in Jerusalem (12A)

7:30 PM: La Chimera (15)

Monday 24th June

8:00 PM: A House in Jerusalem (12A)

Tuesday 25th June

7:30 PM: La Chimera (15)

Thursday 27th June

2:00 PM: A House in Jerusalem (12A)

7:30 PM: A House in Jerusalem (12A)

Friday 28th June

7:30 PM: Freud's Last Session (12A)

Saturday 29th June

7:30 PM: Wilding (PG)

Sunday 30th June

2:00 PM: Wilding (PG)

7:30 PM: Freud's Last Session (12A)

Monday 1st July

8:00 PM: Freud's Last Session (12A)

Tuesday 2nd July

7:30 PM: Freud's Last Session (12A)

Wednesday 3rd July

8:00 PM: Wilding (PG)

Thursday 4th July

2:00 PM: Freud's Last Session (12A)

7:30 PM: Wilding (PG)

Thursday 18th July

7:00 PM: National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (PG)

Friday 19th July

7:30 PM: blur: To The End

Saturday 20th July

2:00 PM: Inside Out 2 (U)

7:30 PM: blur: To The End

Sunday 21st July

2:00 PM: Inside Out 2 (U)

7:30 PM: Forrest Gump (12A)

Monday 22nd July

2:00 PM: Inside Out 2 (U)

Tuesday 23rd July

2:00 PM: Inside Out 2 (U)

Wednesday 24th July

2:00 PM: Inside Out 2 (U)

Thursday 25th July

2:00 PM: Forrest Gump (12A)

Friday 2nd August

2:00 PM: Despicable Me 4 (U)

Saturday 3rd August

2:00 PM: Despicable Me 4 (U)

Sunday 4th August

2:00 PM: Despicable Me 4 (U)

Monday 5th August

2:00 PM: Despicable Me 4 (U)

Tuesday 6th August

2:00 PM: Despicable Me 4 (U)

Wednesday 7th August

2:00 PM: Despicable Me 4 (U)

Thursday 8th August

2:00 PM: Despicable Me 4 (U)

Saturday 31st August

7:00 PM: Andre Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love

Sunday 1st September

2:00 PM: Andre Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love