Tuesday 18th January

7:30 PM: The Electrical Life of Louis Wain

Wednesday 19th January

8:00 PM: The Electrical Life of Louis Wain

Thursday 20th January

2:00 PM: The Electrical Life of Louis Wain

7:30 PM: West Side Story (12A)

Friday 21st January

7:30 PM: The Matrix Resurrections (15)

Saturday 22nd January

7:30 PM: The Matrix Resurrections (15)

Sunday 23rd January

7:30 PM: The Tragedy of Macbeth (15)

Monday 24th January

8:00 PM: The Tragedy of Macbeth (15)

Tuesday 25th January

7:30 PM: The Matrix Resurrections (15)

Wednesday 26th January

8:00 PM: The Matrix Resurrections (15)

Thursday 27th January

2:00 PM: The Tragedy of Macbeth (15)

7:00 PM: National Theatre Live: Leopoldstadt (12A)

Friday 28th January

7:30 PM: Boiling Point (15)

Saturday 29th January

2:00 PM: National Theatre Live: Leopoldstadt (12A)

7:30 PM: Licorice Pizza (15)

Sunday 30th January

7:30 PM: Boiling Point (15)

Monday 31st January

8:00 PM: Licorice Pizza (15)

Tuesday 1st February

7:30 PM: Licorice Pizza (15)

Wednesday 2nd February

7:30 PM: Boiling Point (15)

Thursday 3rd February

7:30 PM: Licorice Pizza (15)

Friday 4th February

7:30 PM: Belfast (12A)

Saturday 5th February

7:30 PM: Belfast (12A)

Sunday 6th February

2:00 PM: Belfast (12A)

Monday 7th February

8:00 PM: Belfast (12A)

Tuesday 8th February

7:30 PM: Belfast (12A)

Wednesday 9th February

8:00 PM: Belfast (12A)

Thursday 10th February

2:00 PM: Belfast (12A)

7:30 PM: Belfast (12A)

Sunday 13th February

7:30 PM: Cow (12A)

Wednesday 16th February

8:00 PM: Cow (12A)

Thursday 17th February

7:00 PM: NT Live: The Book of Dust (Live & Encore) (12A)

Tuesday 8th March

7:30 PM: Exhibition on Screen: Frido Kahlo (12A)

Wednesday 9th March

8:00 PM: La Mif

Saturday 19th March

7:30 PM: Philophobia (15)

Thursday 21st April

7:00 PM: NT Live: Henry V

auditorium
rensair
leoplold
.louis
licorice

Twitter

Tuesday 18th January

7:30 PM: The Electrical Life of Louis Wain

Wednesday 19th January

8:00 PM: The Electrical Life of Louis Wain

Thursday 20th January

2:00 PM: The Electrical Life of Louis Wain

7:30 PM: West Side Story (12A)

Friday 21st January

7:30 PM: The Matrix Resurrections (15)

Saturday 22nd January

7:30 PM: The Matrix Resurrections (15)

Sunday 23rd January

7:30 PM: The Tragedy of Macbeth (15)

Monday 24th January

8:00 PM: The Tragedy of Macbeth (15)

Tuesday 25th January

7:30 PM: The Matrix Resurrections (15)

Wednesday 26th January

8:00 PM: The Matrix Resurrections (15)

Thursday 27th January

2:00 PM: The Tragedy of Macbeth (15)

7:00 PM: National Theatre Live: Leopoldstadt (12A)

Friday 28th January

7:30 PM: Boiling Point (15)

Saturday 29th January

2:00 PM: National Theatre Live: Leopoldstadt (12A)

7:30 PM: Licorice Pizza (15)

Sunday 30th January

7:30 PM: Boiling Point (15)

Monday 31st January

8:00 PM: Licorice Pizza (15)

Tuesday 1st February

7:30 PM: Licorice Pizza (15)

Wednesday 2nd February

7:30 PM: Boiling Point (15)

Thursday 3rd February

7:30 PM: Licorice Pizza (15)

Friday 4th February

7:30 PM: Belfast (12A)

Saturday 5th February

7:30 PM: Belfast (12A)

Sunday 6th February

2:00 PM: Belfast (12A)

Monday 7th February

8:00 PM: Belfast (12A)

Tuesday 8th February

7:30 PM: Belfast (12A)

Wednesday 9th February

8:00 PM: Belfast (12A)

Thursday 10th February

2:00 PM: Belfast (12A)

7:30 PM: Belfast (12A)

Sunday 13th February

7:30 PM: Cow (12A)

Wednesday 16th February

8:00 PM: Cow (12A)

Thursday 17th February

7:00 PM: NT Live: The Book of Dust (Live & Encore) (12A)

Tuesday 8th March

7:30 PM: Exhibition on Screen: Frido Kahlo (12A)

Wednesday 9th March

8:00 PM: La Mif

Saturday 19th March

7:30 PM: Philophobia (15)

Thursday 21st April

7:00 PM: NT Live: Henry V