Wednesday 17th August

8:00 PM: Where the Crawdads Sing (15)

Thursday 18th August

2:00 PM: Where the Crawdads Sing (15)

7:30 PM: Where the Crawdads Sing (15)

Friday 19th August

2:00 PM: DC League of Super Pets (PG)

7:30 PM: NT Live: Prima Facie (15)

Saturday 20th August

2:00 PM: DC League of Super Pets (PG)

7:30 PM: Star Trek: The Motion Picture Director's Cut (PG)

Sunday 21st August

2:00 PM: DC League of Super Pets (PG)

7:30 PM: Hit the Road (12A)

Monday 22nd August

2:00 PM: DC League of Super Pets (PG)

8:00 PM: Hit the Road (12A)

Tuesday 23rd August

2:00 PM: DC League of Super Pets (PG)

7:30 PM: Elvis (12A)

Wednesday 24th August

2:00 PM: DC League of Super Pets (PG)

8:00 PM: NT Live: Prima Facie (15)

Thursday 25th August

2:00 PM: DC League of Super Pets (PG)

7:30 PM: Elvis (12A)

Friday 26th August

7:00 PM: Top Gun Double Bill (12A)

Sunday 28th August

2:00 PM: Andre Rieu's 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days are Here Again

7:30 PM: Joyride (15)

Monday 29th August

2:00 PM: Elvis (12A)

8:00 PM: The Railway Children Return (PG)

Tuesday 30th August

2:00 PM: The Railway Children Return (PG)

7:30 PM: Where the Crawdads Sing (15)

Wednesday 31st August

2:00 PM: Where the Crawdads Sing (15)

8:00 PM: Joyride (15)

Thursday 1st September

7:30 PM: Where the Crawdads Sing (15)

Friday 2nd September

7:30 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

Saturday 3rd September

2:00 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

7:00 PM: Andre Rieu's 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days are Here Again

Sunday 4th September

2:00 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

7:30 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

Monday 5th September

8:00 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

Tuesday 6th September

7:30 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

Wednesday 7th September

8:00 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

Thursday 8th September

2:00 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

7:00 PM: NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing (12A)

Saturday 10th September

7:30 PM: Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan [40th Anniversary Screening] (12A)

Sunday 11th September

2:00 PM: Eiffel (15)

7:30 PM: Glyndebourne: La boheme

Thursday 15th September

7:30 PM: Eiffel (15)

Thursday 22nd September

7:30 PM: Tubular Bells 50th Anniversary Show

Thursday 29th September

7:00 PM: RSC: Richard III

Thursday 6th October

7:00 PM: NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again (12A)

Saturday 22nd October

2:00 PM: An Audience with Richard E Grant (12A)

Thursday 3rd November

7:00 PM: NT Live: The Seagull (12A)

Thursday 26th January

7:00 PM: NT Live: The Crucible (12A)

Thursday 23rd February

7:00 PM: NT Live: Othello (12A)

auditorium
rensair
andre
crawdads
topdouble
sttmp

Twitter

Wednesday 17th August

8:00 PM: Where the Crawdads Sing (15)

Thursday 18th August

2:00 PM: Where the Crawdads Sing (15)

7:30 PM: Where the Crawdads Sing (15)

Friday 19th August

2:00 PM: DC League of Super Pets (PG)

7:30 PM: NT Live: Prima Facie (15)

Saturday 20th August

2:00 PM: DC League of Super Pets (PG)

7:30 PM: Star Trek: The Motion Picture Director's Cut (PG)

Sunday 21st August

2:00 PM: DC League of Super Pets (PG)

7:30 PM: Hit the Road (12A)

Monday 22nd August

2:00 PM: DC League of Super Pets (PG)

8:00 PM: Hit the Road (12A)

Tuesday 23rd August

2:00 PM: DC League of Super Pets (PG)

7:30 PM: Elvis (12A)

Wednesday 24th August

2:00 PM: DC League of Super Pets (PG)

8:00 PM: NT Live: Prima Facie (15)

Thursday 25th August

2:00 PM: DC League of Super Pets (PG)

7:30 PM: Elvis (12A)

Friday 26th August

7:00 PM: Top Gun Double Bill (12A)

Sunday 28th August

2:00 PM: Andre Rieu's 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days are Here Again

7:30 PM: Joyride (15)

Monday 29th August

2:00 PM: Elvis (12A)

8:00 PM: The Railway Children Return (PG)

Tuesday 30th August

2:00 PM: The Railway Children Return (PG)

7:30 PM: Where the Crawdads Sing (15)

Wednesday 31st August

2:00 PM: Where the Crawdads Sing (15)

8:00 PM: Joyride (15)

Thursday 1st September

7:30 PM: Where the Crawdads Sing (15)

Friday 2nd September

7:30 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

Saturday 3rd September

2:00 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

7:00 PM: Andre Rieu's 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days are Here Again

Sunday 4th September

2:00 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

7:30 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

Monday 5th September

8:00 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

Tuesday 6th September

7:30 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

Wednesday 7th September

8:00 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

Thursday 8th September

2:00 PM: Fisherman's Friends: One and All (PG)

7:00 PM: NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing (12A)

Saturday 10th September

7:30 PM: Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan [40th Anniversary Screening] (12A)

Sunday 11th September

2:00 PM: Eiffel (15)

7:30 PM: Glyndebourne: La boheme

Thursday 15th September

7:30 PM: Eiffel (15)

Thursday 22nd September

7:30 PM: Tubular Bells 50th Anniversary Show

Thursday 29th September

7:00 PM: RSC: Richard III

Thursday 6th October

7:00 PM: NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again (12A)

Saturday 22nd October

2:00 PM: An Audience with Richard E Grant (12A)

Thursday 3rd November

7:00 PM: NT Live: The Seagull (12A)

Thursday 26th January

7:00 PM: NT Live: The Crucible (12A)

Thursday 23rd February

7:00 PM: NT Live: Othello (12A)