Thursday 23rd September

2:00 PM: The Last Bus (12A)

7:30 PM: The Pebble and the Boy (15)

Friday 24th September

7:30 PM: The Courier (12A)

Saturday 25th September

7:30 PM: The War Below (12A)

Sunday 26th September

2:00 PM: The War Below (12A)

7:30 PM: The Courier (12A)

Monday 27th September

8:00 PM: The War Below (12A)

Thursday 30th September

2:00 PM: No Time to Die

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Friday 1st October

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Saturday 2nd October

2:00 PM: No Time to Die

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Sunday 3rd October

2:00 PM: No Time to Die

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Monday 4th October

2:00 PM: No Time to Die

8:00 PM: No Time to Die

Tuesday 5th October

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Wednesday 6th October

8:00 PM: No Time to Die

Thursday 7th October

2:00 PM: No Time to Die

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Friday 8th October

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Saturday 9th October

2:00 PM: No Time to Die

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Sunday 10th October

2:00 PM: No Time to Die

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Monday 11th October

8:00 PM: No Time to Die

Tuesday 12th October

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Wednesday 13th October

8:00 PM: No Time to Die

Thursday 14th October

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Wednesday 27th October

7:45 PM: Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour (Live & Encore screenings)

Saturday 30th October

2:30 PM: Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour (Live & Encore screenings)

Thursday 4th November

7:30 PM: The Doors: Live At The Bowl '68 Special Edition (15)

auditorium
courier
nttd
rensair
seats

Twitter

Thursday 23rd September

2:00 PM: The Last Bus (12A)

7:30 PM: The Pebble and the Boy (15)

Friday 24th September

7:30 PM: The Courier (12A)

Saturday 25th September

7:30 PM: The War Below (12A)

Sunday 26th September

2:00 PM: The War Below (12A)

7:30 PM: The Courier (12A)

Monday 27th September

8:00 PM: The War Below (12A)

Thursday 30th September

2:00 PM: No Time to Die

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Friday 1st October

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Saturday 2nd October

2:00 PM: No Time to Die

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Sunday 3rd October

2:00 PM: No Time to Die

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Monday 4th October

2:00 PM: No Time to Die

8:00 PM: No Time to Die

Tuesday 5th October

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Wednesday 6th October

8:00 PM: No Time to Die

Thursday 7th October

2:00 PM: No Time to Die

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Friday 8th October

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Saturday 9th October

2:00 PM: No Time to Die

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Sunday 10th October

2:00 PM: No Time to Die

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Monday 11th October

8:00 PM: No Time to Die

Tuesday 12th October

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Wednesday 13th October

8:00 PM: No Time to Die

Thursday 14th October

7:30 PM: No Time to Die

Wednesday 27th October

7:45 PM: Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour (Live & Encore screenings)

Saturday 30th October

2:30 PM: Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour (Live & Encore screenings)

Thursday 4th November

7:30 PM: The Doors: Live At The Bowl '68 Special Edition (15)