Friday 3rd June

7:30 PM: Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts (12A)

Saturday 4th June

7:30 PM: Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts (12A)

Sunday 5th June

3:00 PM: Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts (12A)

7:30 PM: Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts (12A)

Monday 6th June

8:00 PM: Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts (12A)

Tuesday 7th June

2:00 PM: Downton Abbey: A New Era (PG)

7:30 PM: Downton Abbey: A New Era (PG)

Wednesday 8th June

8:00 PM: Downton Abbey: A New Era (PG)

Thursday 9th June

7:30 PM: Downton Abbey: A New Era (PG)

Friday 10th June

7:30 PM: Everything Everywhere All At Once (15)

Saturday 11th June

7:00 PM: NT Live: Straight Line Crazy (15)

Sunday 12th June

2:00 PM: Lancaster (PG)

7:30 PM: Benediction (12A)

Monday 13th June

8:00 PM: Everything Everywhere All At Once (15)

Tuesday 14th June

7:30 PM: Everything Everywhere All At Once (15)

Wednesday 15th June

8:00 PM: Everything Everywhere All At Once (15)

Thursday 16th June

2:00 PM: Benediction (12A)

7:30 PM: EOS: Pissarro: Father of Impressionism

Friday 17th June

7:30 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Saturday 18th June

2:00 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Sunday 19th June

7:30 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Monday 20th June

8:00 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Tuesday 21st June

7:30 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Wednesday 22nd June

8:00 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Thursday 23rd June

2:00 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

7:30 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Friday 24th June

7:30 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Saturday 25th June

2:00 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

7:30 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Sunday 26th June

2:00 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

7:30 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Monday 27th June

8:00 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Tuesday 28th June

7:30 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Wednesday 29th June

8:00 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Thursday 30th June

2:00 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

7:30 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Sunday 3rd July

2:00 PM: The Railway Children (U)

Thursday 14th July

7:30 PM: Explorer (PG)

Sunday 17th July

2:00 PM: Explorer (PG)

Thursday 21st July

7:00 PM: NT Live: Prima Facie (15)

Saturday 23rd July

7:30 PM: NT Live: Prima Facie (15)

Thursday 8th September

7:00 PM: NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing (12A)

Thursday 6th October

7:00 PM: NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again (12A)

auditorium
rensair
elizabeth
everything
lancaster
topgun

Twitter

Friday 3rd June

7:30 PM: Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts (12A)

Saturday 4th June

7:30 PM: Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts (12A)

Sunday 5th June

3:00 PM: Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts (12A)

7:30 PM: Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts (12A)

Monday 6th June

8:00 PM: Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts (12A)

Tuesday 7th June

2:00 PM: Downton Abbey: A New Era (PG)

7:30 PM: Downton Abbey: A New Era (PG)

Wednesday 8th June

8:00 PM: Downton Abbey: A New Era (PG)

Thursday 9th June

7:30 PM: Downton Abbey: A New Era (PG)

Friday 10th June

7:30 PM: Everything Everywhere All At Once (15)

Saturday 11th June

7:00 PM: NT Live: Straight Line Crazy (15)

Sunday 12th June

2:00 PM: Lancaster (PG)

7:30 PM: Benediction (12A)

Monday 13th June

8:00 PM: Everything Everywhere All At Once (15)

Tuesday 14th June

7:30 PM: Everything Everywhere All At Once (15)

Wednesday 15th June

8:00 PM: Everything Everywhere All At Once (15)

Thursday 16th June

2:00 PM: Benediction (12A)

7:30 PM: EOS: Pissarro: Father of Impressionism

Friday 17th June

7:30 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Saturday 18th June

2:00 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Sunday 19th June

7:30 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Monday 20th June

8:00 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Tuesday 21st June

7:30 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Wednesday 22nd June

8:00 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Thursday 23rd June

2:00 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

7:30 PM: Top Gun Maverick (12A)

Friday 24th June

7:30 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Saturday 25th June

2:00 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

7:30 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Sunday 26th June

2:00 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

7:30 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Monday 27th June

8:00 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Tuesday 28th June

7:30 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Wednesday 29th June

8:00 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Thursday 30th June

2:00 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

7:30 PM: Jurassic World: Dominion (12A)

Sunday 3rd July

2:00 PM: The Railway Children (U)

Thursday 14th July

7:30 PM: Explorer (PG)

Sunday 17th July

2:00 PM: Explorer (PG)

Thursday 21st July

7:00 PM: NT Live: Prima Facie (15)

Saturday 23rd July

7:30 PM: NT Live: Prima Facie (15)

Thursday 8th September

7:00 PM: NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing (12A)

Thursday 6th October

7:00 PM: NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again (12A)