Friday 25th June

7:30 PM: The Father (12A)

Saturday 26th June

7:30 PM: The Father (12A)

Sunday 27th June

3:00 PM: The Father (12A)

Monday 28th June

8:15 PM: The Father (12A)

Tuesday 29th June

7:30 PM: The Father (12A)

Wednesday 30th June

8:15 PM: The Father (12A)

Thursday 1st July

2:00 PM: The Father (12A)

Friday 2nd July

7:30 PM: Dream Horse (PG)

Saturday 3rd July

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Sunday 4th July

3:00 PM: Dream Horse (PG)

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Tuesday 6th July

7:30 PM: Dream Horse (PG)

Thursday 8th July

2:00 PM: Dream Horse (PG)

7:30 PM: The Father (12A)

Friday 9th July

7:30 PM: The Father (12A)

Saturday 10th July

7:30 PM: The Father (12A)

Sunday 11th July

3:00 PM: The Reason I Jump (12A)

7:30 PM: Gunda (PG)

Tuesday 13th July

7:30 PM: Gunda (PG)

Thursday 15th July

2:00 PM: The Father (12A)

7:30 PM: The Reason I Jump (12A)

Friday 16th July

7:30 PM: In The Heights (PG)

Saturday 17th July

7:30 PM: In The Heights (PG)

Sunday 18th July

2:00 PM: Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo and Juliet (encore) (12A)

7:30 PM: In The Heights (PG)

Tuesday 20th July

7:30 PM: In The Heights (PG)

Wednesday 21st July

2:00 PM: In The Heights (PG)

Thursday 22nd July

2:00 PM: In The Heights (PG)

7:30 PM: Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo and Juliet (encore) (12A)

Saturday 28th August

7:30 PM: Andre Rieu: Together Again

Sunday 29th August

3:00 PM: Andre Rieu: Together Again

The Father (12A) :: Next Showing Friday 25th June 7:30 PM
Dream Horse (PG) :: Next Showing Friday 2nd July 7:30 PM
Nomadland (12A) :: Next Showing Saturday 3rd July 7:30 PM
The Reason I Jump (12A) :: Next Showing Sunday 11th July 3:00 PM
Gunda (PG) :: Next Showing Sunday 11th July 7:30 PM
In The Heights (PG) :: Next Showing Friday 16th July 7:30 PM
Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo and Juliet (encore) (12A) :: Next Showing Sunday 18th July 2:00 PM
Andre Rieu: Together Again :: Next Showing Saturday 28th August 7:30 PM

Friday 25th June

7:30 PM: The Father (12A)

Saturday 26th June

7:30 PM: The Father (12A)

Sunday 27th June

3:00 PM: The Father (12A)

Monday 28th June

8:15 PM: The Father (12A)

Tuesday 29th June

7:30 PM: The Father (12A)

Wednesday 30th June

8:15 PM: The Father (12A)

Thursday 1st July

2:00 PM: The Father (12A)

Friday 2nd July

7:30 PM: Dream Horse (PG)

Saturday 3rd July

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Sunday 4th July

3:00 PM: Dream Horse (PG)

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Tuesday 6th July

7:30 PM: Dream Horse (PG)

Thursday 8th July

2:00 PM: Dream Horse (PG)

7:30 PM: The Father (12A)

Friday 9th July

7:30 PM: The Father (12A)

Saturday 10th July

7:30 PM: The Father (12A)

Sunday 11th July

3:00 PM: The Reason I Jump (12A)

7:30 PM: Gunda (PG)

Tuesday 13th July

7:30 PM: Gunda (PG)

Thursday 15th July

2:00 PM: The Father (12A)

7:30 PM: The Reason I Jump (12A)

Friday 16th July

7:30 PM: In The Heights (PG)

Saturday 17th July

7:30 PM: In The Heights (PG)

Sunday 18th July

2:00 PM: Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo and Juliet (encore) (12A)

7:30 PM: In The Heights (PG)

Tuesday 20th July

7:30 PM: In The Heights (PG)

Wednesday 21st July

2:00 PM: In The Heights (PG)

Thursday 22nd July

2:00 PM: In The Heights (PG)

7:30 PM: Branagh Theatre Live: Romeo and Juliet (encore) (12A)

Saturday 28th August

7:30 PM: Andre Rieu: Together Again

Sunday 29th August

3:00 PM: Andre Rieu: Together Again