Saturday 31st July

7:30 PM: Summer of Soul (12A)

Sunday 1st August

7:30 PM: Another Round (12A)

Monday 2nd August

2:00 PM: Earwig And The Witch (PG)

8:00 PM: Summer of Soul (12A)

Tuesday 3rd August

2:00 PM: Earwig And The Witch (PG)

7:30 PM: Another Round (12A)

Wednesday 4th August

2:00 PM: Earwig And The Witch (PG)

8:00 PM: Another Round (12A)

Thursday 5th August

7:30 PM: Another Round (12A)

Friday 6th August

2:00 PM: Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

7:30 PM: Off the Rails (15)

Saturday 7th August

2:00 PM: Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

7:30 PM: Off the Rails (15)

Sunday 8th August

2:00 PM: Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

7:30 PM: Off the Rails (15)

Monday 9th August

2:00 PM: Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

8:00 PM: Off the Rails (15)

Tuesday 10th August

2:00 PM: Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

7:30 PM: Off the Rails (15)

Wednesday 11th August

2:00 PM: Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

8:00 PM: Off the Rails (15)

Thursday 12th August

2:00 PM: Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

7:30 PM: Off the Rails (15)

Friday 13th August

7:30 PM: Jungle Cruise (12A)

Saturday 14th August

7:30 PM: Jungle Cruise (12A)

Sunday 15th August

2:00 PM: Jungle Cruise (12A)

7:30 PM: The Truffle Hunters (12A)

Monday 16th August

2:00 PM: Jungle Cruise (12A)

Tuesday 17th August

2:00 PM: Jungle Cruise (12A)

Wednesday 18th August

2:00 PM: Jungle Cruise (12A)

8:00 PM: The Truffle Hunters (12A)

Thursday 19th August

2:00 PM: Jungle Cruise (12A)

Sunday 22nd August

7:30 PM: Limbo (12A)

Wednesday 25th August

8:00 PM: Limbo (12A)

Saturday 28th August

7:30 PM: Andre Rieu: Together Again

Sunday 29th August

3:00 PM: Andre Rieu: Together Again

Monday 30th August

8:00 PM: Jazz On A Summer's Day (U)

Thursday 2nd September

7:30 PM: NT Live: Follies – Encore (12A)

Wednesday 27th October

7:45 PM: Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour (Live & Encore screenings)

Saturday 30th October

2:30 PM: Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour (Live & Encore screenings)

Summer of Soul (12A) :: Next Showing Saturday 31st July 7:30 PM
Another Round (12A) :: Next Showing Sunday 1st August 7:30 PM
Earwig And The Witch (PG) :: Next Showing Monday 2nd August 2:00 PM
Space Jam: A New Legacy (U) :: Next Showing Friday 6th August 2:00 PM
Off the Rails (15) :: Next Showing Friday 6th August 7:30 PM
Jungle Cruise (12A) :: Next Showing Friday 13th August 7:30 PM
The Truffle Hunters (12A) :: Next Showing Sunday 15th August 7:30 PM
Limbo (12A) :: Next Showing Sunday 22nd August 7:30 PM
Andre Rieu: Together Again :: Next Showing Saturday 28th August 7:30 PM
Jazz On A Summer's Day (U) :: Next Showing Monday 30th August 8:00 PM
NT Live: Follies – Encore (12A) :: Next Showing Thursday 2nd September 7:30 PM
Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour (Live & Encore screenings) :: Next Showing Wednesday 27th October 7:45 PM

Saturday 31st July

7:30 PM: Summer of Soul (12A)

Sunday 1st August

7:30 PM: Another Round (12A)

Monday 2nd August

2:00 PM: Earwig And The Witch (PG)

8:00 PM: Summer of Soul (12A)

Tuesday 3rd August

2:00 PM: Earwig And The Witch (PG)

7:30 PM: Another Round (12A)

Wednesday 4th August

2:00 PM: Earwig And The Witch (PG)

8:00 PM: Another Round (12A)

Thursday 5th August

7:30 PM: Another Round (12A)

Friday 6th August

2:00 PM: Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

7:30 PM: Off the Rails (15)

Saturday 7th August

2:00 PM: Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

7:30 PM: Off the Rails (15)

Sunday 8th August

2:00 PM: Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

7:30 PM: Off the Rails (15)

Monday 9th August

2:00 PM: Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

8:00 PM: Off the Rails (15)

Tuesday 10th August

2:00 PM: Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

7:30 PM: Off the Rails (15)

Wednesday 11th August

2:00 PM: Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

8:00 PM: Off the Rails (15)

Thursday 12th August

2:00 PM: Space Jam: A New Legacy (U)

7:30 PM: Off the Rails (15)

Friday 13th August

7:30 PM: Jungle Cruise (12A)

Saturday 14th August

7:30 PM: Jungle Cruise (12A)

Sunday 15th August

2:00 PM: Jungle Cruise (12A)

7:30 PM: The Truffle Hunters (12A)

Monday 16th August

2:00 PM: Jungle Cruise (12A)

Tuesday 17th August

2:00 PM: Jungle Cruise (12A)

Wednesday 18th August

2:00 PM: Jungle Cruise (12A)

8:00 PM: The Truffle Hunters (12A)

Thursday 19th August

2:00 PM: Jungle Cruise (12A)

Sunday 22nd August

7:30 PM: Limbo (12A)

Wednesday 25th August

8:00 PM: Limbo (12A)

Saturday 28th August

7:30 PM: Andre Rieu: Together Again

Sunday 29th August

3:00 PM: Andre Rieu: Together Again

Monday 30th August

8:00 PM: Jazz On A Summer's Day (U)

Thursday 2nd September

7:30 PM: NT Live: Follies – Encore (12A)

Wednesday 27th October

7:45 PM: Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour (Live & Encore screenings)

Saturday 30th October

2:30 PM: Cliff Richard: The Great 80 Tour (Live & Encore screenings)