Tuesday 18th May

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Thursday 20th May

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Friday 21st May

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Saturday 22nd May

2:00 PM: Wolfwalkers (PG)

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Sunday 23rd May

7:30 PM: Wolfwalkers (PG)

Tuesday 25th May

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Thursday 27th May

2:00 PM: Nomadland (12A)

7:30 PM: Sir Alex Ferguson: Never Give In (One night only) (12A)

Friday 28th May

7:30 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

Saturday 29th May

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

Sunday 30th May

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

7:30 PM: Minari

Monday 31st May

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

Tuesday 1st June

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

7:30 PM: Minari

Wednesday 2nd June

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

Thursday 3rd June

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

7:30 PM: Minari

Friday 4th June

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

7:30 PM: Minari

Saturday 5th June

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

Sunday 6th June

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Tuesday 8th June

7:30 PM: Minari

Thursday 10th June

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Nomadland (12A) :: Next Showing Tuesday 18th May 7:30 PM
Wolfwalkers (PG) :: Next Showing Saturday 22nd May 2:00 PM
Sir Alex Ferguson: Never Give In (One night only) (12A) :: Next Showing Thursday 27th May 7:30 PM
Peter Rabbit 2 (U) :: Next Showing Friday 28th May 7:30 PM
Minari :: Next Showing Sunday 30th May 7:30 PM

Tuesday 18th May

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Thursday 20th May

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Friday 21st May

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Saturday 22nd May

2:00 PM: Wolfwalkers (PG)

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Sunday 23rd May

7:30 PM: Wolfwalkers (PG)

Tuesday 25th May

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Thursday 27th May

2:00 PM: Nomadland (12A)

7:30 PM: Sir Alex Ferguson: Never Give In (One night only) (12A)

Friday 28th May

7:30 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

Saturday 29th May

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

Sunday 30th May

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

7:30 PM: Minari

Monday 31st May

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

Tuesday 1st June

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

7:30 PM: Minari

Wednesday 2nd June

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

Thursday 3rd June

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

7:30 PM: Minari

Friday 4th June

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

7:30 PM: Minari

Saturday 5th June

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

Sunday 6th June

2:00 PM: Peter Rabbit 2 (U)

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)

Tuesday 8th June

7:30 PM: Minari

Thursday 10th June

7:30 PM: Nomadland (12A)