Subscribe to the Weekly Email

Wednesday 29th May

2:00 PM: IF (U)

8:00 PM: Wicked Little Letters (15)

Thursday 30th May

2:00 PM: IF (U)

7:30 PM: The Fall Guy (12A)

Friday 31st May

2:00 PM: IF (U)

7:30 PM: Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (12A)

Saturday 1st June

2:00 PM: IF (U)

7:30 PM: Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (12A)

Sunday 2nd June

2:00 PM: IF (U)

7:30 PM: Rome, Open City (12A)

Monday 3rd June

2:00 PM: Rome, Open City (12A)

Tuesday 4th June

7:30 PM: Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (12A)

Wednesday 5th June

8:00 PM: Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (12A)

Thursday 6th June

2:00 PM: Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (12A)

7:30 PM: EOS: My National Gallery (12A)

Friday 7th June

7:30 PM: That They May Face The Rising Sun (15)

Saturday 8th June

7:00 PM: NT Live: Nye (15)

Sunday 9th June

7:30 PM: Made in England: The Films of Powell and Pressburger (12A)

Monday 10th June

8:00 PM: Two Tickets To Greece (15)

Tuesday 11th June

2:00 PM: Two Tickets To Greece (15)

Thursday 13th June

2:00 PM: Made in England: The Films of Powell and Pressburger (12A)

7:30 PM: Two Tickets To Greece (15)

Saturday 15th June

3:00 PM: Pride (15)

Tuesday 18th June

7:30 PM: Strike: An Uncivil War (15)

Thursday 20th June

7:00 PM: Waitress: The Musical (12A)

Saturday 22nd June

7:30 PM: Star Trek III The Search For Spock (40th Anniversary) (PG)

Friday 19th July

7:30 PM: blur: To The End

Saturday 20th July

7:30 PM: blur: To The End

Saturday 31st August

7:00 PM: Andre Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love

Sunday 1st September

2:00 PM: Andre Rieu's 2024 Maastricht Concert: Power of Love