Subscribe to the Weekly Email

Friday 3rd December

7:30 PM: Mothering Sunday (15)

Saturday 4th December

2:00 PM: CBeebies The Night Before Christmas (U)

7:30 PM: Christmas with Andre 2021 - Andre Rieu (PG)

Sunday 5th December

11:00 AM: CBeebies The Night Before Christmas (U)

2:00 PM: Christmas with Andre 2021 - Andre Rieu (PG)

7:30 PM: Mothering Sunday (15)

Monday 6th December

8:00 PM: Mothering Sunday (15)

Tuesday 7th December

7:30 PM: Mothering Sunday (15)

Wednesday 8th December

8:00 PM: Mothering Sunday (15)

Thursday 9th December

7:30 PM: Mothering Sunday (15)

Friday 10th December

7:30 PM: King Richard (12A)

Saturday 11th December

7:30 PM: Anything Goes - The Musical (Filmed Live) (PG)

Sunday 12th December

2:00 PM: King Richard (12A)

7:30 PM: The Colour Room (15)

Monday 13th December

8:00 PM: King Richard (12A)

Tuesday 14th December

7:30 PM: King Richard (12A)

Thursday 16th December

2:00 PM: The Colour Room (15)

Friday 17th December

7:30 PM: Ghostbusters: Afterlife (12A)

Saturday 18th December

2:00 PM: Ghostbusters: Afterlife (12A)

7:30 PM: Ghostbusters: Afterlife (12A)

Sunday 19th December

2:00 PM: Petite Maman (U)

7:30 PM: Petite Maman (U)

Tuesday 21st December

2:00 PM: A Boy Called Christmas (PG)

7:30 PM: Ghostbusters: Afterlife (12A)

Wednesday 22nd December

2:00 PM: A Boy Called Christmas (PG)

7:30 PM: Ghostbusters: Afterlife (12A)

Thursday 23rd December

2:00 PM: A Boy Called Christmas (PG)

7:30 PM: Ghostbusters: Afterlife (12A)

Friday 24th December

11:00 AM: A Boy Called Christmas (PG)

2:00 PM: West Side Story

Monday 27th December

2:00 PM: Encanto (PG)

7:30 PM: West Side Story

Tuesday 28th December

2:00 PM: Encanto (PG)

7:30 PM: West Side Story

Wednesday 29th December

2:00 PM: Encanto (PG)

7:30 PM: West Side Story

Thursday 30th December

2:00 PM: Encanto (PG)

7:30 PM: West Side Story

Friday 31st December

4:00 PM: West Side Story

Sunday 2nd January

7:30 PM: West Side Story

Monday 3rd January

8:00 PM: West Side Story

Tuesday 4th January

7:30 PM: West Side Story

Wednesday 5th January

8:00 PM: West Side Story

Thursday 6th January

2:00 PM: West Side Story

7:30 PM: West Side Story

Thursday 27th January

7:00 PM: National Theatre Live: Leopoldstadt (12A)

Thursday 17th February

7:00 PM: NT Live: The Book of Dust (Live & Encore) (12A)

Thursday 17th March

7:00 PM: National Theatre Live: HEX