Subscribe to the Weekly Email

Thursday 28th September

2:00 PM: Maigret (15)

7:00 PM: A Little Life (18)

Friday 29th September

7:30 PM: Past Lives (12A)

Saturday 30th September

7:00 PM: A Little Life (18)

Sunday 1st October

7:30 PM: Past Lives (12A)

Monday 2nd October

8:00 PM: Past Lives (12A)

Tuesday 3rd October

7:30 PM: Rudolf Nureyev's Don Quixote (U)

Wednesday 4th October

8:00 PM: Past Lives (12A)

Thursday 5th October

2:00 PM: Rudolf Nureyev's Don Quixote (U)

7:30 PM: Past Lives (12A)

Friday 6th October

7:30 PM: A Haunting in Venice (12A)

Saturday 7th October

7:30 PM: A Haunting in Venice (12A)

Sunday 8th October

7:30 PM: The Nettle Dress (12A)

Monday 9th October

8:00 PM: A Haunting in Venice (12A)

Tuesday 10th October

7:00 PM: A Little Life (18)

Wednesday 11th October

8:00 PM: A Haunting in Venice (12A)

Thursday 12th October

2:00 PM: A Haunting in Venice (12A)

7:30 PM: The Nettle Dress (12A)

Friday 13th October

7:30 PM: The Old Oak (15)

Saturday 14th October

7:30 PM: Stop Making Sense (Remastered) (PG)

Sunday 15th October

3:00 PM: The Nettle Dress (12A)

7:30 PM: The Old Oak (15)

Monday 16th October

8:00 PM: The Old Oak (15)

Tuesday 17th October

7:30 PM: The Old Oak (15)

Wednesday 18th October

8:00 PM: The Old Oak (15)

Thursday 19th October

2:00 PM: The Old Oak (15)

7:30 PM: Turandot from Arena di Verona (PG)

Friday 20th October

7:30 PM: The Great Escaper (12A)

Saturday 21st October

7:30 PM: The Great Escaper (12A)

Sunday 22nd October

2:00 PM: The Prince of Egypt: The Musical (12A)

7:30 PM: A Matter of Life and Death (U)

Monday 23rd October

2:00 PM: A Matter of Life and Death (U)

8:00 PM: The Great Escaper (12A)

Tuesday 24th October

7:30 PM: The Great Escaper (12A)

Wednesday 25th October

8:00 PM: The Great Escaper (12A)

Thursday 26th October

2:00 PM: The Great Escaper (12A)

7:00 PM: The Prince of Egypt: The Musical (12A)

Thursday 2nd November

7:30 PM: Klimt & The Kiss

Sunday 19th November

7:30 PM: I Know Where I'm Going (PG)

Monday 27th November

2:00 PM: I Know Where I'm Going (PG)

Saturday 2nd December

2:00 PM: André Rieu's White Christmas 2023

Sunday 3rd December

2:00 PM: André Rieu's White Christmas 2023

Sunday 10th December

7:30 PM: Black Narcissus (U)

Monday 18th December

2:00 PM: Black Narcissus (U)

Sunday 14th January

7:30 PM: The Red Shoes (U)

Monday 22nd January

2:00 PM: The Red Shoes (U)