Berliner Philharmoniker Live: New Year's Eve Concert 2020

Running time: 120 mins

Now Showing at EPH

Book Online »


Celebrate the conclusion to 2020 with the Berliner Philharmoniker's glittering New Year's Eve Concert. This fantastic event will bring the diversity of Spanish music to life. The virtuoso guitarist Pablo Sáinz-Villegas will play Rodrigo's Concierto de Aranjuez, and Chief Conductor Kirill Petrenko will lead his orchestra into the New Year with a programme full of atmosphere consisting of familiar favourites and rediscoveries.

Showing Times

Thursday, 31st December