play Trailer

Frozen 2

Running time: 104 mins

Now Showing at EPH

Book Online »

Synopsis

Why was Elsa born with magical powers? Together with the gang - Anna, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven, she'll set out on a dangerous, but remarkable journey. In Frozen, Elsa feared her powers were too much in the world. In Frozen 2, she must hope they are enough!

Frozen 2 features the voice talent of Idina Menzel, Kristen Bell, Jonathan Groff and Josh Gad and is directed by Jennifer Lee and Chris Buck

Showing Times

Friday, 13th December
16:30

Saturday, 14th December
14:00

Sunday, 15th December
14:00

Monday, 16th December
16:00

Tuesday, 17th December
16:30

Wednesday, 18th December
16:00

Thursday, 19th December
19:30

Friday, 20th December
16:30

Saturday, 21st December
14:00

Sunday, 22nd December
14:00

Monday, 23rd December
14:00

Tuesday, 24th December
11:00    14:00