play Trailer

Paddington 2

Running time: 95 mins

Now Showing at EPH

Book Online »

Synopsis

The much-anticipated sequel to the worldwide family hit. Paddington is happily settled with the Brown family in Windsor Gardens, where he has become a popular member of the community, spreading joy and marmalade wherever he goes. While searching for the perfect present for his beloved Aunt Lucy's 100th birthday, Paddington spots a unique pop-up book in Mr. Gruber's antique shop, and embarks upon a series of odd jobs to buy it. But when the book is stolen, it's up to Paddington and the Browns to unmask the thief.

Showing Times

Friday, 10th November
19:30

Saturday, 11th November
14:00    16:45    19:30

Sunday, 12th November
15:00    19:30

Monday, 13th November
20:15

Tuesday, 14th November
16:45    19:30

Wednesday, 15th November
20:30

Thursday, 16th November
14:00

Friday, 17th November
19:30

Saturday, 18th November
15:00    19:30

Sunday, 19th November
15:00    19:30

Monday, 20th November
20:15

Tuesday, 21st November
17:00

Wednesday, 22nd November
20:30

Thursday, 23rd November
19:30