play Trailer

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Running time: 152 mins

Now Showing at EPH

Book Online »

Synopsis

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker is the highly anticipated conclusion to the seminal Skywalker saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come. Star Wars : The Rise Of Skywalker stars Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, John Boyega, Mark Hamill and Carrie Fisher

Showing Times

Friday, 27th December
14:00    19:30

Saturday, 28th December
14:00    19:30

Sunday, 29th December
14:00    19:30

Monday, 30th December
14:00    20:00

Tuesday, 31st December
12:30

Thursday, 2nd January
14:00    19:30

Friday, 3rd January
14:00    19:30

Saturday, 4th January
14:00

Sunday, 5th January
19:30

Monday, 6th January
20:00

Tuesday, 7th January
19:30

Wednesday, 8th January
20:15

Thursday, 9th January
19:30